Staff Leadership

Posted on

 

Paul Luu
Chief Executive Officer
paul_luu@caslservice.org

Jered Pruitt
Chief Operating Officer
jered_pruitt@caslservice.org

Pamela Perkins
Director of Administration
pamela_perkins@caslservice.org

Eliza Chan
Manager
Community & Family Well-being
eliza_chan@caslservice.org

Ben Lau
Manager
Employment & Financial Empowerment
ben_lau@caslservice.org

Yicklun Mo
Manager
Senior Wellness & Independence
yicklun_mo@caslservice.org

Kathleen Pesek
Manager
Children & Youth Development
kathleen_pesek@caslservice.org