Staff Leadership

Posted on

Paul Luu
Chief Executive Officer
paul_luu@caslservice.org

Jered Pruitt
Chief Operating Officer
jered_pruitt@caslservice.org

Daniel Summins
Director of Development
and Communications
daniel_summins@caslservice.org

Pamela Perkins
Director of Administration
pamela_perkins@caslservice.org

Monica Tang
Comptroller
mtang@caslservice.org

Eliza Chan
Manager
Family & Community
Well-Being
eliza_chan@caslservice.org

Ben Lau
Manager
Employment & Financial
Empowerment
ben_lau@caslservice.org

Yick Lun Mo
Manager
Senior Wellness & Independence
yicklun_mo@caslservice.org

Yuling Wu
Manager
Children & Youth Development
yuling_wu@caslservice.org