Staff Leadership

Posted on

Paul Luu
Chief Executive Officer
paul_luu@caslservice.org

Jered Pruitt
Chief Operating Officer
jered_pruitt@caslservice.org

Pamela Perkins
Director of Administration
pamela_perkins@caslservice.org

Allison Romer
Director of Development
and Communications
allison_romer@caslservice.org

Eliza Chan
Manager
Community & Family
Well-being
eliza_chan@caslservice.org

Connie Liu
Manager
Senior Wellness & Independence
connie_liu@caslservice.org

Kathleen Pesek
Manager
Children & Youth Development
kathleen_pesek@caslservice.org