Staff Leadership

Posted on

Paul Luu
Chief Executive Officer
paul_luu@caslservice.org

Jered Pruitt
Chief Operating Officer
jered_pruitt@caslservice.org

Jamie Ewing
Director of Program Services
jamie_ewing@caslservice.org

Pamela Perkins
Director of Administration
pamela_perkins@caslservice.org

Winnie Lam
Manager
Senior Wellness
& Independence
winnie_lam@caslservice.org

Kathleen Pesek
Manager
Children & Youth
Development
kathleen_pesek@caslservice.org

Brian Stewart
Manager
Employment & Financial
Empowerment
brian_stewart@caslservice.org

Amy Wong
Manager
Community & Family Wellbeing
amy_wong@caslservice.org

Jenny Wong
Manager
Accounting
jenny_wong@caslservice.org

Pingjing Zou
Manager
Center for Social Impact
pingjing_zou@caslservice.org